• 021-88068960-3
  • info@jtagroup.co
  • 12:05:49 2018-05-24
  • Persian
  • English

Spin-off Companies

  • Home
  • /
  • Spin-off Companies

Chairman: Dr. Amir Salemizadeh

CEO: Mr. Mubarak Salem Abusheraida

Activities: Investment, Finance, Consultant, Commercial

Legal Affairs, Logistic

Address: P.O Box 45036, Doha, Qatar

Email: doha@jtagroup.co

Website: www.jtagroup.co


JTA UNITED KINGDOM

Chairman: Dr. Amir Salemizadeh

CEO: Mr. Rasoul Rezai

Activities: Investment, Finance, Consultant, Commercial

Legal Affairs, Logistic

Address: No.70, Chorley New Road, Bolton, Lancashire, England

Tell: 007393742700

Email: england@jtagroup.co

Website: www.jtagroup.co


JTA NETHERLANDS

Chairman: Dr. Amir Salemizadeh

CEO: Mr. Swinkels Johannes Charles Franciscus

Activities: Investment, Finance, Consultant, Commercial

Legal Affairs, Logistic

Address: Europalaan 2, 5232 BC s-Hertogenbosch, The Netherlands

Email: netherland@jtagroup.co

Website: www.jtagroup.co


JTA  FINLAND

Chairman: Dr. Amir Salemizadeh

CEO: Mr. Majid Imani

Activities: Investment, Finance, Consultant, Commercial

Legal Affairs, Logistic

Address: Iidesranta 34, 33100 Tampere, Finland

Email: finland@jtagroup.co

Website: www.jtagroup.co


JTA  AUSTRALIA

Chairman: Dr. Amir Salemizadeh

CEO: Mr. Jamshid Vazirzadeh

Activities: Investment, Finance, Consultant, Commercial

Legal Affairs

Address: Douglas St, Greenslopes QLD 4120, Australia

Email: australia@jtagroup.co

Website: www.jtagroup.co


JTA  MARYLAND

 Chairman: Dr. Amir Salemizadeh

CEO: Mr. Farzad Enayati

Activities: Investment, Finance, Consultant, Commercial

Legal Affairs, Logistic

Address: 5225 Pooks Hill Rd, Bethesda, Maryland 20814, USA

Email: maryland@jtagroup.co

Website: www.jtagroup.co


JTA GERMANY

Chairman: Dr. Amir Salemizadeh

CEO: Mr. Amir Moghadam

Activities: Investment, Finance, Consultant, Commercial

Logistic

Address: Wintert 8, 51598 Friesenhagen, Germany

Email: germany@jtagroup.co

Website: www. jtagroup.co


JTA TOKYO

Chairman: Dr. Amir Salemizadeh

CEO: Mr. Noriyasu Onozawa

Activities: Investment, Finance, Consultant, Commercial

Logistic

Address: , Tokyo, Japan

Email: tokyo@jtagroup.co

Website: www. jtagroup.co


JTA NIGERIA

Chairman: Dr. Amir Salemizadeh

CEO: Mr. Ebong Eshiet

Activities: Investment, Finance, Consultant, Commercial

Logistic

Address:  Abeokuta Express Way, 2nd Floor, Adebayo House,

Cement Bus Stop, Lagos, Nigeria

Email: nigeria@jtagroup.co

Website: www. jtagroup.co

Mr. Ebong Eshiet


JTA BISHKEK

Chairman: Dr. Amir Salemizadeh

CEO: Ms. Begaiym Turumbekova

Activities: Investment, Finance, Consultant

Address: Isanov 5, STE 1, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic

Email: bishkek@jtagroup.co

Website: www. jtagroup.co

Ms. Begaiym Turumbekova


JTA TURKEY

Chairman: Dr. Amir Salemizadeh

CEO: Mr. Hussain Abdoli

Activities: Investment, Finance, Consultant, Commercial

Legal Affairs

Address: No.35, Kat 6, No.627, Kurtus Life, GMK Bulvari,

Fatih Mah, Mezitil, Mersin, Turkey

Email: turkey@jtagroup.co

Website: www. jtagroup.co

Mr. Hussain Abdoli

Mr. Mubarak Salem Abusheraida


Mr. Rasoul Salemizadeh


Mr. Swinkels Johannas Charles Franiscus


Mr. Majid Imani


Mr. Jamshid Vazirzadeh


Mr. Farzad Enayati


Mr. Amir Moghadam


 

 

 

 

 

 


Mr. Ebong Eshiet


Ms. Begaiym Turumbekova


Mr. Hussain Abdoli